Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Sjon Wynia

Title:General Manager
Email:sjon.wynia@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
 
Born and raised in Nanaimo. Sjon and the Wynia family have owned Harbourview for 34 years. Sjon loves to call Nanaimo his home.
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Kevan Threadgill

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:kevan.threadgill@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
 
Kevan hails from Edmonton, Alberta. Coming from a family of individuals in the auto industry he brings many years worth of finance and sales management experience
 
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Steve Arnold

Title:Sales Associate
Email:steve.arnold@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
 
Steve has been with Harbourview VW for over 10 years. A born and raised local Steve has played an active role in the community.
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Graham Hope

Title:Sales Associate
Email:graham.hope@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
Cell:250-619-0209
 
Graham has been with Harbourview now for 8 years, since moving from Alberta. He has been involved in the auto industry for 35 years. "Keep it simple."
 
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

David Price

Title:Sales Associate
Email:david.price@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
 
David brings with him 14 years of experience to the Harbourview team. Though experienced he has a fresh non pressure approach to his clients. Call me today
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Sean Krepps

Title:Sales Associate
Email:sean.krepps@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
 
As the top sales associate for 2016 Sean looks forward to another successful 2017. With over 10 years experience come see Sean today
 
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Andy Parker

Title:Sales Associate
Email:andrew.parker@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
 
With a handsome head of hair akin to Richard Gere's and the looks of George Clooney. Mr. Parker's rapier wit, debonair sophistication makes him a salesman of unequaled parallel. Armed with a satchel of wisdom one is a assured to receive the most gracious sales experience one could hope to have. Ask for Andy today.
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Elesha Kornelson

Title:Sales Coordinator
Email:elesh.kornelson@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
 
Elesha joins the Harbourview team from the hospitality industry. And is looking forward to helping you with your next purchase
   Internet Retail
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Andrew Morrison

Title:IT / Business Development Consultant
Email:andrew.morrison@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
Cell:250-802-4664
 
Born and raised in Nanaimo, Andrew has been working in IT/Business/Marketing for 20 years. Ready to tackle anything IT / Internet or Business related.
   Service
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Jessica Davidson

Title:Service Manager
Email:jessica.davidson@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Brandon Henri

Title:Shop Co-Ordinator
Email:brandon.henri@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
 
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Blaine Nosworthy

Title:Service Advisor
Email:blaine.nosworthy@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
 
Blaine has been a member of the Volkswagen team for just over a year. In the industry for 8 years now and loves the day to day challenges.
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Dave Studer

Title:Service Advisor
Email:dave.studer@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
 
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Katherine Evans

Title:Service Appointment Coodinator
Email:kate.evans@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
 
Katherine comes from central Saskatchewan and though new to the industry is motivated to assist our clients with their vehicle needs.
   Parts
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Ron Young

Title:Parts Manager
Email:ron.young@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Nigel Suiter

Title:Parts Master
Email:nigel.suiter@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
 
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Chad Komjati

Title:Parts Master
Email:chad.komjati@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
 
Chad brings 10 plus years of parts experience to the Harbourview Team. Along with a long time love for VW’s.
   Business Office
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Dave Essig

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:dave.essig@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
 
8 years worth of experience in both sales and finance Dave has the tools to help you select the appropriate lease or finance option to suit your needs
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Malcolm Threadgill

Title:Business Office Representative
Phone:250-751-1221
 
Malcolm comes from Edmonton, Alberta and with over 29 years experience in automotive finance he looks forward to getting you approved for your new vehicle
   Customer Care
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Martin Bisset

Title:Lot Manager (Detail / Tint / Line-X)
Email:martin.bisset@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Scott Lymbery

Title:Courtesy Customer Shuttle Driver
Email:service@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
   Administration
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Leona Galbraith

Title:Controller
Email:leona.galbraith@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Ada Barker

Title:Reception / Administration
Email:servicereception@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
 
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Melissa Michell

Title:Reception & Administration
Email:servicereception@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:2507511411
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Valerie Hendrickson

Title:Administration & Reception
Email:servicereception@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221
   Technical
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Chris Jones

Title:Technician - Shop Foreman
Email:chris.jones@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Nathan Toole

Title:Technician
Email:service@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
 
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Dylan Peach

Title:Technician
Phone:250-751-1411
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Julian Savoie

Title:Technician
Email:service@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
 
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Brian Morriseau

Title:Technician
Email:service@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

John Holzwarth

Title:Technician
Email:service@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
 
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Mike Schnieder

Title:Technician
Email:service@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1411
Staff - Harbourview Volkswagen

Jeremy Black

Title:Technician
Email:service@harbourviewvw.com
Phone:250-751-1221